2011- Making It Count!

3 Jan

I hope everyone had a wonderful New Years!

Here’s my short list of Resolutions:

1.  Have stronger faith.

2.  Make sure my family knows how much I love them.  Through our different challenges,  one thing has stayed constant, love.  Regardless of where we are, what our choices are in life, where life takes us, I love them.  They have helped me become the person I am.

3.  Live more.  See more.  Laugh more.

4.  Make less judgments on other people.  We each have our own set of experiences that influence the direction we decide to take.  To each is their own.  The best we can do is inspire.

5.  Clean my heart of any hurt.  As long as I do good, God does everything for a good reason.  God wants each one of us to have a happy ending, and God will do everything to make sure that happens.  The key is to stay good, strong, and patient.

I’m hoping I do better this year, inshAllah!

One Response to “2011- Making It Count!”

  1. fatimagshahzad January 18, 2011 at 2:35 am #

    i love every single one!

Leave a Reply

