On a Budget… But I Don’t Want It To Look Like I Am.

21 Nov

So as superficial as it sounds, I don’t want to look like I’m on a budget… But I am!

This Fall/Winter, I need to buy new clothes that fit (Yes, I’ve gained a few “jolly” pounds)… So while buying clothes, I want to make sure that I follow my tight budget….  Luckily, Forever 21 has some great stuff online… A lot of their stuff is great for casual wear, and if your lucky, semi-formal.

The other day, I was inspired by a friends daring style in biker pants.. Yet,she wore it in such a sleek way.  A long shirt with these pants can do the job…

For more ideas, check out Great deals.. Mix and match these deals- to suit your style.

Leave a Reply

